Backgrounds

I have long wondered how bloggers get such cute designs on their blogs.  There are templates, but  it looks like so many go beyond templates.  And not everyone can be a writer and a designer … surely I’m not alone in that?  But I’m cheap and don’t want to pay someone to design a blog for me (not knowing if it would die out in a few days).  I wouldn’t even know where to turn if I did.

Good news! I discovered bloggers who share designs for personal use!  Two I found tonight: Summertime Designs and Friendly Scrap.  But I’m sure there are many, many more.

In honor of Picasso’s infatuation with clocks, here’s an image I got from the Clocks Kit on Friendly Scrap.

About Sarah Unsicker

Candidate for Missouri House of Representatives, 91st District. Mother, wife, friend, education advocate, lawyer.
This entry was posted in Creative. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

