Whisk Together has great step-by-step instructions for a fold-and-go organizer. I made one and LOVE IT!

Whisk Together

How to Make a Fold and Go Organizer.

I know I know… this is a food blog.  But, we can whisk together a sewing project or two also!   I’ve been sewing off and on for 10 years from my wedding dress to quilts to Halloween costumes.  I have tried to add as much detail as possible for each step.  Thirty One Gifts sells one based on the same idea as a Fold and Go Organizer for $24 which includes a notepad.  This one does not include a notepad, but you could make it for about $5-10 in fabric and ribbon.  I use it for stuffing my coupons, holding my pens and writing down my grocery list.  Kids could use it to store crayons and pencils and draw on a notepad that can be inserted.  Good luck and have fun!

Fold and Go Organizer
yield 1 🙂

Ingredients:
1…

View original post 415 more words

About Sarah Unsicker

Candidate for Missouri House of Representatives, 91st District. Mother, wife, friend, education advocate, lawyer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

