21 Days to a More Disciplined Life

One of my favorite bloggers, Money Saving Mom, just published a new e-book: 21 Days to a More Disciplined Life.

I am really excited!  This is a book compilation of a series she did recently (also called 21 Days to a More Disciplined Life).  I read some of these posts when they were initially published, but didn’t really follow them.  I desperately need more discipline in my life, though, so I put it on my kindle and will be reading it, hopefully doing this daily now!

There is a series challenge that starts November 1; I thought about waiting to start until then.  But I am a jump-to-it kinda gal sometimes, and so I’m starting TODAY.  I’d love if you would join me!  Post a comment to let me know if you will.

About Sarah Unsicker

Candidate for Missouri House of Representatives, 91st District. Mother, wife, friend, education advocate, lawyer.
This entry was posted in Home and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 21 Days to a More Disciplined Life

  1. Pingback: 21 Day Challenge: Day 1 | addsarah

  2. Pingback: 21 Day Challenge: Day 2 | addsarah

  3. Pingback: What I Learned from Cleaning my Desk | addsarah

Leave a Reply

