21 Day Challenge: Day 11

Today continues with yesterday’s task: find an accountability partner to keep you on task.  And a thought (maybe not what the book intended): she says when she was trying to get up early and work every morning, her husband joined in with her.  Spousal support is really important. I tend to “go along” with doing things an easier way when I see him doing it, and if we don’t talk about our goals they don’t get done.

She also mentioned, for the mega-project, that this is the point where you may be losing interest.  That happened for me a little while ago, but then again, I’ve been at this project for more than 11 days now.  It’s time to try to get re-invigorated.

My tasks for tomorrow:

  • Talk to my husband about what I am doing, with my mega-project and with the whole 21 Days book.  Enlist his support.
  • Continue with my mega-project, and get a cheerleader for this.
  • Tidy the kitchen before bed.
  • Review the steps of my business goal and work toward my Week 1 goals.
  • Read Chapter 12 of 21 Days to a More Disciplined Life.
About Sarah Unsicker

Candidate for Missouri House of Representatives, 91st District. Mother, wife, friend, education advocate, lawyer.
This entry was posted in Home and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

