21 Day Challenge: Day 15

Today’s reading is about saying “no”.  Every time you say yes to something, you are saying no to something else.  So it is important to evaluate priorities and do things that are important.

This reading came just at the right time for me. As I said, I am beyond stressed, and for no big reason.  I need to cut back and figure out where my priorities lie.  And first of all is taking care of myself, so I can take care of everything else.

My tasks for tomorrow:

  • Look at my priorities so I can determine when to say “no”.
  • Continue with my mega-project of cleaning my home office.
  • Tidy the kitchen before bed.
  • Read Chapter 16 of 21 Days to a More Disciplined Life.
About Sarah Unsicker

Candidate for Missouri House of Representatives, 91st District. Mother, wife, friend, education advocate, lawyer.
This entry was posted in Home and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

